skip navigation

Open Hockey

Get your Open Hockey Season pass for $20!! Individual hockey sessions will be $3 this year.

Open Hockey Information

Open hockey is available on specific Saturdays from 10:15am to 12:15pm.  The schedule for the season will be posted on this page and in the lobby at the Four Seasons Sports Complex.  

Starting in the 2017/18 season, the outdoor rink at the Four Seasons will not be flooded.  The recent unpredictable winters have made flooding and maintaining the outdoor rink too time intensive for our small volunteer organization.  Instead, additional ice time has been added indoors on those Saturdays posted here. 

  • The concessions stand will  be open during family open hockey times.  $3 per skater or the season pass is available to purchase for $20.
  • New for 2018/19 is the option to rent skates, $2 per pair.  First come first serve basis.
  • Skate sharpening is available upon request.

Open Hockey Rules

  • It is the discretion of the staff on hand for removal of skaters that are fighting and creating safety issues for themselves and others on the ice.
  • Players must wear a helmet.

Open Hockey Schedule 2017/2018

Date Time
Saturday 11/3/18 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 11/10/18 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 11/17/18 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 11/24/18 10:15am-12:15pm
Satudray 12/1/18 No Open Hockey
Saturday 12/8/18 No Open Hockey
Saturday 12/15/18 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 12/22/18 10:15am-12:15pm
Wednesday 12/26/18 10:00am-1:00pm
Thursday 12/27/18 10:00am-1:00pm
Friday 12/28/18 10:00am-1:00pm
Saturday 12/29/18 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 1/5/19 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 1/112/19 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 1/19/19 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 1/26/19 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 2/2/19 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 2/9/19 10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday 2/16/19 No Open Hockey
Saturday 2/23/19 No Open Hockey