skip navigation

Open Hockey

Open Hockey Information

Open hockey is available on most Saturdays November - February from 10:15am to 12:15pm.  The schedule for the season will be posted on this page and in the lobby at the Four Seasons Sports Complex.  

Starting in the 2017/18 season, the outdoor rink at the Four Seasons will not be flooded.  The recent unpredictable winters have made flooding and maintaining the outdoor rink too time intensive for our small volunteer organization.  Instead, additional ice time has been added indoors on those Saturdays posted here. 

  • The concessions stand will  be open during family open hockey times.  $3 per skater or the season pass is available to purchase for $20.
  • New for 2020 there will be NO skate rental. 
  • Skate sharpening is available upon request.

Open Hockey Rules

  • Masks are required off the ice for skaters and at all times for spectators. 
  • It is the discretion of the staff on hand for removal of skaters that are fighting and creating safety issues for themselves and others on the ice.
  • Players must wear a helmet.

2020/2021 Open Hockey Schedule

Date Time
Sat. 11/6/21 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 11/13/21 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 11/20/21 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 11/27/21 2:45 pm-4:45 pm
Sat. 12/4/21 No Open Hockey
Sat. 12/11/21 No Open Hockey
Sat. 12/18/21 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 12/25/21 No Open Hockey
Sat. 1/1/22 No Open Hockey
Sat. 1/8/22 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 1/15/22 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 1/22/22 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 1/29/22 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 2/5/22 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 2/12/22 10:15 am-12:15 pm
Sat. 2/19/22 No Open Hockey
Sat. 2/26/22 10:15 am-12:15 pm